‘Morven’ – CD – Frieda Morrison




  1. Flying By The Sun
  2. Heart Of The Land
  3. Remember The Rose
  4. In Every Line
  5. Troubled Fields
  6. Morning Discovers
  7. How Should I Greet You
  8. Golden Horses
  9. Path With The Heart
  10. The Last Goodnight

BBC Radio Scotland’s garden presenter Frieda Morrison revisits many of her songs from previous albums and re-records them in a subtly contemporary style.